smichele121: Say what I please and do what I please :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
25 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
smichele121 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Free Thinker
Account Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name is Stephanie. I'm 21 and I'm from Sacramento. I'm that girl who always has something to say, and I'm not afraid to say it. It seem to surprise people and I really have no idea why lol. I work full time in a great job that I love. I'm headed back to school but still don't know what I want to be when I "grow up" but I have a ton of ideas.I'm a pain in the ass and I'm too sarcastic for my own good but I'm really nice I promise! I have awesome friends, I have a big loud family, I love to cook as much as I love to eat (a lot), Music, art, crafts, working, weekends, laughing, yoga/gym or anything active, people, fun drunk nights, saying ridiculous things, being myself - things that I like. Talk to me if you want :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That would be your job ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to smichele121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps