jennay0317: This girl just wants to have fun...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
46 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
jennay0317 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
IT Professional

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hardworking professional woman and mom to 3 awesome kids (18/13/9). Looking to let my hair down and just have a great time!

Life is too short! Love to try new places, new things. Enjoy structure but never fear being spontaneous.

Love me some baseball!! It's a year round sport in my life. Love my BoSox, Noles, and enjoying a Suns game on a Friday night.

Life is good, especially outdoors. If not at the ball park all weekend, you'll find me at the beach. Like taking in festivals, attending concerts, sporting events, etc.

Enjoy a glass of wine sitting by a bonfire in the fall/winter, stiff margarita by the pool or beach in the spring/summer. A cup of coffee at 'Bucks is great anytime!

Have a great sense of humor, fun, positive attitude, honest and loyal, confident, energetic, affectionate and much more!

P.S. You must be taller than me... (: otherwise, we'll see about the rest.

Get the POF Mobile Apps