lustylove155: "im a one woman man"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rialto, California
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
lustylove155 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
private contractor for porsche

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im very experience and have lots of hobbies these are just some, i really like to workout, snowboarding,raquetball, dancing,watercrafting, camping,swimming,reading, and i enjoying watching my son play football and basketball for his high school. I just been divorce for 6 months so this online dating is new to me alot of my goals have been accomplished, but one, and that's to own a sports bar. I am a very loyal and a passionate person im into my health before wealth i like to cook healthy meals, im a jack of all trades im accross the whole board, when it comes to life i really believe inn order to love others you have to know how to love yourself first, once you get to know me you'll know that im full of fun, energetic and genuine. I really like all music pop,ragea, salsa,some country, some rap, almost any music if its a hit song and i like it than I'll listen to it..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a good first date would be meet at the gym for a workout it's a great place to get to know each other or meet for coffee or a drink at a local sports bar with a great happy hour menu. lol! Remember the only way to really get to know someone is to meet, so good luck to all of us:)