Age: 27
Hang Out
PBapples: So much to do, so much to see
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Oakland, California
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
PBapples isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a chill person with a big, open mind. I moved here almost a year ago to go back to school and take on another life journey. Now that school has finished and my classmates are moving, I have more time and reason to go out and meet more people. Im an outdoorsy person as in I like to day drink on patios Moving to the west coast has introduced me to hobbies like hiking and biking but my east coast roots won't let me give up going to the local pubs and having a one night stand with what's on tap. I enjoy going out to eat, going out to drink, going to concerts or live music shows, working out, and just being out in general. I snowboard and like sports but would rather play than watch..although the occasional wings and beer can change that. With all that hunger for excitement, I do equally love staying in, putting a straw in a bottle of wine, playing trivia games, and getting lost in the music and movie world. I have a knack for trying everything once and discovering new challenges that I can overcome. Im basically on here to make new friends who'd like to discover new places and have a kick ass time doing so.

Get the POF Mobile Apps