HopefulRomantic23: Helpless romantic in seach of another
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Des moines, Iowa
28 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Gemini
HopefulRomantic23 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
It is somewhat difficult to write about myself especially when most women on this site are obsessed with looks above all else. Im James and im originally from New Jersey. Ive been living in Des Moines for several months now and going for my osteopathic degree. Im always interested in any kind of sports but mainly play tennis and volleyball nowadays. Im into a variety of music genres but mostly listen to to anything that happens to play on the radio. Im a helpless romantic at heart and am a very family oriented person. I do hope to have a family of my own one day with a caring, trusting woman. When Im not busy studying, I do play video games sometimes. I like to go out with friends to the mall, to restaurants, and exploring in general. Hopefully someone on this site cares to read and isnt obsessed with looks.

I'll respond to any messages sent to me as its rude to not even acknowledge what someone else took the time to write. Have a great day!

Get the POF Mobile Apps