got2laugh22: ..... every time I look at you, I smile:-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
got2laugh22 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Currently reinventing myself

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I feel very blessed with my friends, family and job. I was married for 23 years (that was 8 years ago) and I have two awesome kids from that (a 25 yr old boy and a 22 yr old girl). They have turned into incredible adults and we are very close. I have a blast spending time with them! I'm definitely a relationship person and am looking forward to finding that special somebody. Although, I will be on my own rather than be with the wrong person. I believe that kind of thing is worth waiting for!

I want to be in a relationship with my best friend(not my current best friend....that would just be awkward for everyone):-) I think that when you are with the right person, you would rather be with them in line at the DMV than be on the French Riviera with anyone else.

I am a very affectionate(PDA is a good thing) and playful person. I love to laugh and while I'm very responsible, supportive and trustworthy, I still try and have fun no matter what I'm doing. I'm a curious person and am interested in a lot of different things.

There definitely needs to be a spark. I want to be able to look at my guy from across the room and feel that instant connection. The kind of connection that you still feel, even when you aren't together at the moment. I think that in a long term relationship, both people have to be willing to keep that flame alive! I work out 6 days a week and love being active, but I love lazy Sundays too:-)

There is no such thing as perfect(I know that I'm not) but I do believe that there is perfect for me.....if that makes sense:-) I'm looking for a smart, funny and well grounded guy. I find intelligence and quick wit to be very attractive! I'm actually looking for a nice guy(sorry, I never got the whole bad boy thing). I plan to make the rest of my life an ongoing adventure. With adventure though, sometimes you need to hang on the couch, laughing and talking.....just being together.

So, I'm looking for a fellow snuggler/adventurer/good guy who happens to be a really good kisser.........kissing is definitely an art!:-)

**** I do not have the meet me feature. So, if you want to meet you have to say hi:-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you are with the right person, anything can be fun:)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to got2laugh22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 57.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps