JCGga: im 23, not 25 haha
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Statesboro, Georgia
27 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Virgo
JCGga is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Electrician for Ace Electrical Contractors

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jake
Well, I'm 23, not 25 like my thing says. Bday is 09/23/1992. I hit the wrong button and this thing wont let me change it...I live in Statesboro. Im usually out drinking with some old or new friends on the weekends and workin my ass off all week. Im very active. I love to laugh. I like trying new things. I like to meet new people. Im not the kind of person who changes the way i act for anybody. I am a lead electrician for Ace Electric in statesboro. I dont really know what else to put on this thing except i really want to start a relationship with somebody new and amazing. And its impossible to learn about people by reading one of these things. So just message me. Where are you?
Snapchat: jakemfngraham

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hopefully something new! Or we could get something to eat and just learn about each other and see what we think. Or get to know eachother over drinks. Pretty much down for whatever