BlessYerHeart: Grumps need not apply!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hermosa beach, California
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
BlessYerHeart is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

To protect the innocent...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Note: I just turned 45 not 40. Can't figure out how to correct this.

I was born and bred in So Cal so I love outdoor activities: snowboarding, volleyball, running, tennis, biking, scuba diving, river rafting, etc. But I also enjoy reading, movies, cards, board games, and time with friends and family. My favorite thing is a really deep belly laugh... the kind that used to get you kicked out of class. I love to play sports and watch sports (football and tennis mostly) but am not a "tomboy" by any stretch. I enjoy being a girl and "girly". I have a lot of energy and a sense of adventure. I love learning new things and I always try to better myself, intellectually and physically. I would love to meet someone who is unpredictable AND responsible (does that exist), outgoing, energetic yet knows how to relax, and affectionate. I am a physically affectionate person and would like a man who likes to show his love by caresses, hugs, and kisses often. My perfect guy would like to get up early and make the most of the day (but can snuggle up on the couch in front of a movie, too).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To be continued...

Mail Settings
To send a message to BlessYerHeart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 52.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps