dawnine1958: Looking forward to meeting you
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakley, California
59 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
dawnine1958 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello I am so glad you decided to read my profile, I am a single mom I have a 10 year old and my grown daughter is 35.
I love to make my own beer and I am pretty good at it. I also spin and make my own yarn, I love to knit things for all my family and friends.
I have been single for while now and I am looking for that special someone to share my life with. Are you the one? We will never know unless we talk and get to know each other.
I love all kinds of music, especially classic rock I can do without rap though. Love to go to concerts and different festivals.
Family is very important to me, I have the most awesome mother that is one my best friends, My older sister and I are real close and support each other in all we do. She has been married to her husband for about 30 years and I would really love to have someone in my life that could become my best friend and companion.
Hope to hear from you and see where things go.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date is so important. First impressions are something you will always remember. Maybe meeting for coffee and then see where it goes from there. I love to eat good food, I am a vegetarian but I do eat Seafood, so there is so many great places to enjoy your company, I am open to alot of fun ideas, and love to try new things.

Get the POF Mobile Apps