ReiningCaliGirl: "Why is a raven like a writing desk?"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phelan, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
ReiningCaliGirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Dog Groomer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a hard working single mother. I raise and train AQHA horses. I am fun, and out going. Im not into material things, and see the joys in life. I have a lot of fun with my daughter. We go camping, fishing, hiking.. on picnics, and horseback riding. We have fun at horse shows, and try to attend at least 2 dogs shows a year. I love movies, and the beach. Rollerblading is a blast but I haven't done it in a while. I'd like to go back to school. I have lots of dreams, and a couple directions I can go in, whichever surfaces first is the way I'll go. I am inspired by people that have had a rough life, but persevere do to hard work. I think that everyone should work hard for what they want, and not receive a handout.I love all kinds of music, and find the art in all of it. I love to listen to a variety of music on any given day. Music is what drives my day. Im a huge College Football Fan! Go Ducks! and I love a nice lifted truck. I am a country girl with Cali girl looks, Some guys dont know what to do with me, cause I hang with the boys like one of the group, but make sure they are well fed with a beer in their hand. ;) I live with 3 great guys and my daughter. They are all a big part of my life and we are like a family. Any guy I date has to be willing to accept my "brothers" We have fun on the weekends with raging bonfires, and chill out during the week with gourmet meals (most of the time) (I cook :) ) and a glass of wine. Message me if you seem interested. :) If you message me and I don't reply, please don't take it hard. Just like every girl on here I get a lot of messages a day, and I don't have enough time to respond to the 98% that I'm not interested in.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think that a first date should be fun and exciting, with moments to get to know each other. My Ideal first date would be a day at Magic mountain, Disney land, or Knott's Berry Farm. Or somewhere similar. Just having a blast all day long, having lunch in a fun setting getting to know each other, and then minutes later, screaming while upside down on a roller coaster. lol I know it might sound a little crazy, but leave the romantic dates for later. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps