b.stro: And in this moment, I swear we are INFINITE...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lehighton, Pennsylvania
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
b.stro is looking for a relationship.
High school
Film/TV Junkie
Baker/Stand-up Comedian

Before my cousin's wedding reception.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brandon
I'm not really one to talk about myself too much. And if I tell you too much now, what would we talk about later. So I'm going to make this quick and give you the Spark Notes version of me.

I'm 28 (at least for the next month). Despite my age, I don't really consider myself an adult quite yet. I still possess somewhat of a a childhood innocence. I'd rather stay in watching TV/playing video games than going out to the bar/club and getting drunk every night. I still love the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. And I definitely have a nerdy side. Avid music lover, which Spotify is really useful for letting everyone know what I listen to as guilty pleasures of mine.

Right now, I work in a bakery. On the side I moonlight as a stand-up comedian. I like to write all sorts of things (jokes, lyrics, stories) and would like to be a filmmaker one day. I also have these ongoing ideas for a novel that I haven't written yet.

I cried during "The Fault In Our Stars".
I liked Jim Carrey in "The Cable Guy".
I prefer Backstreet Boys over N'Sync.

Stand-up Comedian. Poet. Writer. Aspiring Filmmaker. Nerdy. Gentleman.

Instagram: strohlbrandon

You should message me if any of this sounds even remotely interesting to you.

FYI: If you message me, more often than not, I will usually reply back.
I'm always up for a good conversation and I look forward to making new friends and expanding my social circle.