PiscesAdri: Should I grab a reel or a net?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Old orchard beach, Maine
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
PiscesAdri wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
"Fishing" for a decent guy with a sense of humor, a steady job, moderate ambition and some chemistry to have fun with.

I'm the kind of girl that will sing a long to the radio, dance even when no music is playing, and will always try to lighten the mood with humor. I love almost all types of music....from eminem to elvis and country in between. I'm loyal, trustworthy, honest (and therefore expect the same in return) intuitive, open minded, believe in paying it forward and random acts of kindness. Most people think I'm naturally outgoing and fearless but the truth is I'm actually pretty shy at first.

Born and raised in Maine but lived in Portsmouth NH and Wilmington NC for a few years on my way to California but never made it there. Would love to travel more than the none that I do currently. Fancy myself a runner, well a runner in progress; took up running fairly regulary last year and I've run a hand full of 5K's so far.

Not much of a fan of dating, I'd much rather just randomly meet someone that seamlessly transitions into wow I cannot imagine my life without this person. I'm a work in progress on so many levels and often a walking contradiction. I still haven't figured myself out completely, but I have decided it would be nice to have someone along for the journey...so here I am.

Gifts Received