hrleyladii88: looking for a country guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
South st paul, Minnesota
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
hrleyladii88 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like swimming being outside and hanging out with friends. I want to work with kids as a LCD counselor I love all kinds of music but I am a country girl all the way. I love hanging with my family, they are the most important people in my life i love riding motorcycles and going to the beach with friends. I am up to try anything once. I like to swim,golf,ATV, camp bonfires. I am a country girl at heart who likes older men under 35

I am looking for a guy who is kind, funny knows how to treat a girl and who can hang out and laugh and be goofy but can be serious when needed. I want a guy who is willing to take risk and be adventurous and go on drive and maybe get lost somewhere. I am looking for a guy who knows what he wants and knows how to have a serious relationship.
hope to hear from you all soon :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, Movie maybe something fun like mini golf go carting then end the night with a........ i dont know the date hasn't happen yet since fall is coming maybe to the apple orchard or a haunted hay ride

Mail Settings
To send a message to hrleyladii88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps