nsturner: Lets go with the flow and see what happens...:)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Waynesboro, Mississippi
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Black, Taurus
nsturner is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am interested in men that knows how to treat a lady... I'M NOT INTERESTED IN A SHORT GUY It's a turn off Sorry Lol... Just want to put that out there....Im a single independent mother of two loving boys. 'I'm the type of woman who likes to chill or hang out, shop, travel and just enjoy life. I graduated from Antonelli College with a Associate dagree in Medical Coding. I am now a Hair Stylist which is my passion. My goals are to have my own business so I can spend more time with my family and kids and become successful. I'm a loyal, sweet, honest, loving, respectful person and love romance. I don't like any kind of childish mess...be real and no games cause my time is precious to me... We only have one life to live so less don't waste each other time... I can be a friend, a lover, and a wife who don't have a problem being there for my man through thick and thin good and bad times. I'm a talented and smart young lady. I hope I could come into someones life and make them happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date ...Well I'm not a picky person I'm easy to satisfy long as we having fun and keeping it real with each other...

Get the POF Mobile Apps