SpontaneousKD: Honesty, I'm a suit & tie type of guy .....
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Arlington, Texas
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Black, Libra
SpontaneousKD isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Graduate Degree
Business Mgt/Musician

Chilling at the villa in D.R.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

MAFIA CEO: join the movement #ask about it
Music Art Fashion Industry Affiliated

Let's NETWORK : musicians- singers, rappers , producers,djs, make up artist , hair stylist, barbers etc, artist- if you feel what it is you do is a art, fashion industry- designers, stylist etc individual link up.

I'm a musician (drummer) that likes live bands and shows. I like to workout and work hard. Im more of a spiritual person verses a religious person. I believe in respect, morals, integrity, honesty and just doing the right things in life in general.

My intensions are to meet interesting and fun people that enjoy living life and making great memories. Other than that, I don't have any major expectations. Just be who you are and if we click it could be a good thing. Hit me up if you interested.#yolo= you only live once so live spontaneously# MAFIA movement # a family affair

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A relaxed ambiance where we can be ourselves and be free and comfortable enjoying each others company.