tabbyrae08: My boots are the real deal :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cool, ca, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
tabbyrae08 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Office Manager for Airfilm







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  


Interests

About Tabetha
First off, I think it is important to mention that when I like someone I put my whole self in to making something work. I'm not here to mess around, so please don't play games with me.

I love being outside and doing any thing sports related. I played volleyball in college and now play recreationally when ever I can.

I am definitely a country girl at heart so I literally would ride my horse everyday if I could.

I love animals!

I want to be with someone that actually wants to get to know me as a person and meet not just chat online. Also preferably someone that lives relativity close.

Physically, something I am most attracted to in a man is height mostly because I am tall. Personality wise I like a guy that has a take charge type of attitude.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just something low key and fun :) I'm down for anything


Mail Settings
To send a message to tabbyrae08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:27 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke