Autumn92: 21 now! who wants to take me out on the town?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Auburn, California
25 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Autumn92 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
In-N-Out Burger

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Jessie
Hello there! Im Jessie. if your looking for a refreshingly different kind of girl, im right here!

Im very laid back, and full of suprizes. i almost have my associate degree in natural science. Im a PC gaming nerd. i play Magic the Gathering. i love anything historical (the older the better) Greece and Egypt are my bread and butter. I love being out in nature, going on hikes or just a place with a wonderful view. Im spiritual, in that i believe in the power of nature and i try to do everything i can to take care of the earth. Im very open minded about everything i come in contact with. I would love to find someone who share's a couple interests with me and maybe thinks my other one's are cute quirks. any questions? dont be afraid to message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be something comfortable like getting a bite to eat then hanging out with friends

Get the POF Mobile Apps