delonia85: Only one foot fit this SHOE IM 25 BTW
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Fort worth, Texas
28 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
delonia85 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
physical theropy

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I AM 25 of aged I have a wonderful son 8 years old I love playing football hanging out with friends and being around others very out going. My goals in life is to change the world make it a better place to live in help people that are not able to do for themselves and cant afford to do for themselves.What makes me unique is that i am a guy with an heart and i am not afraid to express myself to anyone very good with people. I love all type of music into country jazz rap r&b is my favorite though. If you want something serious I'm that guy of not keep it moving ...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would have to be apple bees 2 for 20$ I mean its cheap and allows me to get to know my partner better ....I believe people love with their heart not their looks ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to delonia85 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps