SpitWitt: [Insert clever witty tag line here]
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Livermore, California
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
SpitWitt wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover
Self employed

yours truly

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, my name is Tara. Born and raised in the Bay Area. I don't travel as much as I'd like but would love to start sometime in the near future. A lot of friends of mine are getting married and having children so meeting new people is a little hard. I have two dogs and I enjoy going for hikes. I LOVE music and I think I have a pretty good ear for it (minus Country, sorry cowboys) mainly classic rock, alternative, reggae, hip hop and R&B. Led Zeppelin is one of my all time favs. One thing on my bucket list is to rip on the guitar just like Jimmy Page.
I love to laugh.. If you can't genuinely make me laugh we have no future together. I have a dry sense of humor and I can be a little crude at times. I often wonder where all the tall men are.. maybe they just don't make em over 6ft anymore.

I'm pretty happy where I am in life and would like to meet someone who wants to take on this crazy world with a cool laid back chick by his side.

My potential match should be a go getter, someone who likes to get out of the house and do things. Life is too short not to.. I'm looking for a guy that I can introduce to my friends and family who can hold his own. You should be able to bring something to the table. I'm so over takers. Feel you can hang with me? send me a message.

Gifts Received