LiveLaughLove512: Nice girl looking for a nice caring guy
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bakersfield, California
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
LiveLaughLove512 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Billing/Oilfield Co

New Year's Eve

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to snuggle up and watch a good movie. Love to be spontaeous, but enjoy a nice quiet day at home also. Love to cook and bake. Always something new and tasty on the menu at my house. Looking for someone who is family oriented. My kids are grown and I'm a young grandma (Mom-Mom) and don't mind if the person I'm with has kids/grandkids. Not looking for any drama. No crazies, drug addicts or stalkers please. Just waiting to find someone to share life with and to treat me as good as they will be treated. I like country music, but I also am into classic rock. I already have a good career going on right now, and hope to find someone who is stable in their career also.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A gentleman that would show me a good time...I love surprises...and to be treated like a Lady.