dlm80: whatcha got?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Folsom, California
37 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aquarius
dlm80 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy being out as much as I love a lazy day at home. I love movies, reading, cooking, and spending time with good friends. I love eating at new restaurants and I am generally game for any activity. I don't always love hitting the gym but really like staying active and dabbling in a variety of things including running, rock climbing, dancing, gymnastics, riding, fishing, skiing....just about anything.

When I care about something I am passionate, energetic and a "doer". I love entertaining and having people over....either hosting or just chilling at a game night and roasting s'mores in the fire pit. I absolutely love to travel and find any excuse to take a trip, even if it just for a day. I grew up at the beach and it is one of my favorite places to go.
My friends and family are huge part of my life and I believe people make time for what is important to them. I am honest, affectionate, generous, curious and a bit of a social butterfly although I am inherently a little shy. I am a sucker for a beautiful sunny day on a boat, a massage or a rainy day snuggled up reading a book. Although my work is very important to me I try to find a good balance in life.

I like spending time with someone who is easy going, has a sense of humor, doesn't mind being silly and letting his guard down, but also someone who isn't afraid to challenge me and get me out of my comfort zone. I am drawn to men who are transparent, affectionate, independent, social and intelligent. I am completely open to men with children and enjoy kids being in my life. I like a man who inspires me to be active and eat healthy but isn't afraid to down an in and out burger and veg out on the couch once in a while.

Get the POF Mobile Apps