hkuppers: "That's some bad hat Harry."
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pratt, Kansas
27 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
hkuppers is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie
para educator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to watch movies, read, play games, do makeup, and listen to music. I am currently enrolled in an online makeup school to become a professional makeup artist. I love all types of movies except horror. I like most music II mostly listen to pop, dance, and hip hop. Though I've only been to one other country (Canada) I love traveling. I've been to several states and camped at many National Parks. Camping is one of my favorite things to do during the summer.
I'm looking for an intelligent and respectful guy that likes to have fun. He must love movies if you don't like movies like Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Back to the Future, and Jurassic Park something is wrong.
I enjoy playing video games some of my favorites are Skyrim, Saints Row the Third, Dead Island, Shooters, Sniper, and the Lego games they are hilarious. Those are just some of the games i like.
I enjoy many other activities as well. If you want to know more just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just something fun, I'm not picky.

Get the POF Mobile Apps