WolfGirlJ: Enter at your own risk...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fair oaks, California
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
WolfGirlJ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Freelance Writer


dating
Aug 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other



About Me
Ultimately want a wife/someone to share life experiences, but also could use a few new friends.

Seeking a woman that is supportive, considerate and loyal. Must love animals! Financially stable is a plus. Not interested in bisexual women, trans, couples or those that are opposed to shaving arm pits and/or using dental floss.


***First contact is awkward for some, so i'll help-> Send me a message with the answer to one question: What is the most important life lesson you've learned? What are your pet-peeves? What's the title of the last book you read?---- and i will reply***


I am a caretaker by nature, thoughtful, intelligent, generous, witty, adventurous and more. I'm willing to relocate for the right person.

420 Friendly / Sarcasm Friendly & Encouraged / Zero Tolerance For Nonsense


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything OTHER than going out to dinner. It's quite difficult, and also gross, to attempt a conversation while shoving food into your mouth. Unless having food stuck in your teeth gets you hot. In that case, i'll eat a bowl of spinach and meet you at the hotel!


Mail Settings
To send a message to WolfGirlJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.