Laurenbirdy30: clumsy yet graceful
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mountain view, California
35 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aries
Laurenbirdy30 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
1st Grade Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
There are so many things I want to say here. My name is Lauren. I’m 30, I teach 1st graders at a private school in Palo Alto, focusing on social/emotional skills - I love working with kids. I grew up in Palo Alto and I now live in Mountain View.

I have two brothers, one is older and one is younger - and they both get on my nerves from time to time - I mostly love them, though, and I'm close to my family. I went to college in Boulder Colorado and that’s where I learned to love hiking. While I was there, I raised a puppy (see picture) and I hope I do as good a job with children (she is such a sweetie).

I lived in NYC once upon a time, and it was fun, but I'm glad to be back to the Bay Area. I'm currently wrapping up my M.A in Special Education.

I do bikram yoga (very hot) often, I love to giggle, I give other drivers the finger (when I lose my zen), I’m a terrible cook and I love the ocean.

I eat healthily but I’ll have a drink once in a while (dirty martini, grey goose) - and lately I’ve been super into coconut water. So hydrating.

I love to read but I don’t get to do it that often (outside of reading curriculum etc.) I also love movies and live theater (particularly musicals on Broadway)

I’m a relatively private person and I am selective when it comes to letting people into my life.

Ok, I think that’s a pretty good summary of me – feel free to ask me questions about any of it, I’m pretty honest. Some qualities I value in a man: a) kind b) generous c) secure/confident d)easy-going e) warm...not necessarily in this order. I like tall men (taller than me, at least)

I’m friendly, so shoot me an email anytime =)