elizabeth1940: "talk nerdy to me"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West covina, California
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
elizabeth1940 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy movies, walks, picnics, comedy clubs, listen to most types of live music, road trips, bowling, laugh out loud, be sarcastic, and I can talk to anybody about anything. I love car shows, bbqs, kick-backs, bon fires, shooting pool, drinking beer, and enjoying life. I have to say I hate tattoos on me, but love them on guys. I haven't played tennis in a while and would like to try it again. My passion is teaching and I love love love my job.

I have accomplished many of my goals and I am always creating new ones.

I am not looking to hook up or to get penis pics. Please don't send them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's decide.

Mail Settings
To send a message to elizabeth1940 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps