Rhiannongarcia77: is there any real men left?
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Lakeport, California
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Rhiannongarcia77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Shift manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Rhiannon
Let me say this first...I'm not looking for just a roll in the hay...if u are keep looking...I'm a single mom of two.my kids are my whole life.I. I love music(all kinds of musicdepends on my mood) and reading. I love cooking with the kids.. I'm looking for someone to spend time with who will make me laugh and smile. Tired of putting myself out there only to get hurt..I never know what to put. So lets see.. Im very outspoken I love being around people and laughing. Im not easy to get along with but if you take the time to get to know me you will find Im caring compassionate loyal fun ****y crazy where my heart on my sleeve and I love whole heartly. I have been burnt my so many men so therefore I do have some walls up but I dont let them control my whole life. If you think you could work with that then please feel free to drop me a line.. O yeah Im very shy until I get to know you.. Then Im very outgoing...

Not just looking for fun so if you are then please keep looking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere fun where we could get to know eachother ....

Get the POF Mobile Apps