Bbygirlzzz: so my bday is sat its goin down !!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
Bbygirlzzz wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Ask me

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Ok this is the 411 on me I am 43 I am a proud mother of 4 kids all my kids are grown and all are gone and proud grandmother of 11 grand baby's all a blessing I am drama free I'm not about drama don't want drama I am laid back person I have been single for two yrs yes two yrs lol I love cuddling with that right person if I had one I love watching sports I like fam. Bbqs going camping fishing riding I love Harley's I like old cars I love doing the fam. Thing I like to go to the bar every now and then just to kick back with friends play pool .. Now what I am looking for is someone who is drama free kids ok he has to like the de things I like he has to be funny honest sweet Nd he has to like to go fishing I don't want a boring person so if you think you are for me hmu if not dont bother textin me just saying don't waste my time most guys want a model that I am not I'm me what you see is what you get and let me just tell you this I'm a good woman

Gifts Received