capital1012: Time for new experiences...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Forest heights, Maryland
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Aquarius
capital1012 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
IT work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Some of the things that I enjoy is going to abstract plays that give views or opinions of todays society. I also enjoy live jazz performances, and art museums. I like to workout, reading books because a person has to stimulate the mind and keep the body fit to ensure they are healthy. In the summer I love to go to the beach because of the atmosphere of fun in the sun. I enjoy help other achieve there goals and if Ican't help then I will point them to the resources to help them. I want to go to flying school in the near future, so I can fly across the country when I am experienced enough..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like the first date to be consisting of learning about one another, and to do something we both enjoy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to capital1012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps