LadyByrd82: Hey There
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Black, Taurus
LadyByrd82 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Front Desk Supervisor for IHG

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok...without further ado I will now entertain you all with a mini novel of me. An easy and yet stimulating read if I do say so myself...and I do because it is about myself. :-) Being that I am a woman who reaches for success and I see 4 key point to address if I would like to be success on POF. So here we go.

1. I have many hobbies I enjoy working out there was a time in my life when that statement could not be further from the truth. It has taken some time and maturity to be more self aware inside and out. I LOVE LOVE LOVE to dance I am a fan of pretty much every style and I am the one that loves so you think you can dance and if I was in a different place in my life I would audition now. Not Now but like RIGHT NOW! I am into arts and crafts, yes I know it sounds cheesey but it is true. If I see something I like I will take a minute to examine it and see if there is a way that I can create it myself. I also am now on an adrenaline hunt now I went "zip lining" at the state fair and now I believe I am a ready for the semi-big time. (Please note the semi in front of big time).

2. I am a goal achieving oriented sound like something to put on a resume...hmmm I believe I will. :-) My goal is to become a teacher I am currently in school pursuing my degree in Liberal Studies to be an elementary school teacher, then move to high school, and ultimately I believe I would like to finish out at a university.

3. What makes me unique is that I am a Co-Founder of a very new organization called SWEAT, where we focus on bring providing workouts and awareness of complete wellness to women. Another fascinating unique quality is that I tend to stay relatively drama free. Anyone who says that they are 100% drama free you need to run for cover quick because lighting is fix'n ta strike that very location at any moment. Now with that being said I believe everyone has a bit weather you call it drama/baggage/issues and so on. I can say mine is very limited and would not be a burden to the next. I Love to have fun so my other will need to be able to hang with that and I love to laugh. I am somewhat of a modern day flower child. I am all about love, peace, and equality. I believe that when you are good it will come back to you, but sometimes it takes a while to the back you to really get back to you yet in still it will come. My motto is LIVE to Love and LOVE to LIVE. Family and friends are very important to me and I would need my other to share that same trait. There is just so much that make me cool, unique, and totally awesome, but that will take forever so if you are interested thus far than say hello and we can go from there.

4. I like almost all genres of music (almost) but my fav would have to be the neo-soul/ jazzy stuff. The Jill Scott, The Ledisi, The India, The Nina Simone and so on. I can get with real hip-hop not that ratchet mess that pollutes the air and minds with lyrics of ghetto living and ignorance.

And that concludes Chapter One. If you have made it through this then you have made past the first phase. Please keep in mind that there may be a pop quiz upon initial interaction LOL.

Get the POF Mobile Apps