Angeleeadewyze: Catch & release.... Or keep!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bay area, California
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Angeleeadewyze is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Hospice Nurse Assistant & caregiver

most recent 9/14

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
Im very easy going, kind spirited and have a GREAT sense of humor.

Im not into one night stands or booty calls so please move on if thats what your looking for. Im hopeful that in this sea of fish theres a few worth talking to and that the good ones will take the time to get to know me.

Im into guyz with more meat on them.
Im a blonde hair, blue eyed Irish & German gal with curves or maybe more to love!!
Im an outdoorsy gal. I LOVE camping, boating, hiking, spending a day out on the lake and fishing. I grew up boating and fishing on/in lakes so Ive never expierenced being out in the bay. I think itd be pretty amazing tho.

I spend A LOT of time with my family. I see them at least once a week if not more. Id eventually like to start a family of my own. So Im interested in a family guy, one that spends time with his family & enjoys it.
If your not interested in marriage & kids then dont waste ur time or mine. On here to meet dif types of guyz & hopefully find one I mesh well with :) not in a rush to start a relationship...
But once Im in a relationship Im very loyal. Ive never cheated.

For me to know you read this: when/where was your last vacation?
My fave places to go are: Hawaii, yosemite, monterey & Burney Falls.
I also enjoy going to the horse races, comedy clubs, bowling, playing bingo and A's games.
Books: biographies like, soul surfer, wild, the USS Liscome Bay etc
Movies: comedies are my fave like.
Forgettn Sarah Marshall
Role Models
Zach & Miri
The girl next door
But I also like: braveheart, soul surfer, blue crush... Etc. nothing to gory, even though I watch the walking dead it scares the crap out of me!
Other t.v shows I enjoy (although I dont have cable cuz Im rarely home) are:
Greys anatomy, How I met yo mama, modern family, survivor & the amazing race.
Music: Listen to pretty much all music, mostly girl singers and Im not a fan of country.
Food: mexican & italian are my faves!! Im not into sushi & I suck at cooking!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple & see what happens...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Angeleeadewyze you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps