SailorDj1011: Looking for the right one
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Columbus, Georgia
24 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
SailorDj1011 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Aviation Mechanic For The Navy

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I am a sailor in the navy. I leave for basic March 6th 2012. I am a Minnesota Vikings fan. I am sarcastic and a laid back guy.
I have lived in Georgia all my life and I watch a lot of football. People say i am the easiest person to get along with and fun to hang out with. I am not shy at all and i can be silly at times but i also know when to be serious. I listen to rock and rap and i have a twin sister. I am looking for a girl i can settle down with and share everything with. I played soccer in high school and kicked box for 9 months. I am not a leyo I am a virgo this website has things messed up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am looking for a girl who loves football and loves to laugh. You also got to be able to except my life choice of going to the navy. Im not really in to shy people so you must be somewhat out going and outspoken. I like a women to be independent and strong who can speak and think for herself.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SailorDj1011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives within 75