latenightalumnus: You don't make friends with salad
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
latenightalumnus wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
We work in a certain area, commute at a certain time, and hang out with certain people. So I figure why not throw in some randomosity and meet some new people?

A bit about me:

The most important things in my life are my family, friends, passport, and roomba (vacuum cleaner/life saver).

In terms of career, I have one. But I know I've sold my soul to the corporate world. I'll be buying it back pretty soon.

My playlist is pretty much everything except country. Sometimes classical, Kpop, a lot of techno/EDM, and whatever else grooveshark throws at me. Regarding the non-music variety, I don't watch a lot of TV. But when I do, it's sitcoms and dramas. Think HIMYM and Game of Thrones.

I'm really into squash right now. It's an incredible workout. I also believe that your body is a temple, and you should take care of it. Because nobody else can. So, yeah, I'm pretty health conscious. Also, I'm a chronic recycler and find tragic the fact that my building has no compost.

I think life is best lived as an accumulation of experiences, rather than an accumulation of stuff. And I'm certain those experiences are best when shared with someone.

So let's start sharing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks and stimulating conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to latenightalumnus you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps