Age: 29
Age: 30
Hang Out
BellaNikki916: ~*! " Live, Laugh, Love " !*~
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
34 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
BellaNikki916 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Nikki
Hello, my name is Nikki...

I'm VERY New to POF. I love meeting new people and having a g00d time; in that case lol, I guess you can say I'm a "Social Butterfly".

In all honesty though, I have a tight circle of "Friends" and I keep it small to avoid Drama (past experiences).

Moving on.....

Here's a lil something about myself; the rest can come (IF) we meet ??

I am a single Mother of Three (2-biological & 1-a step son; from the ex). I'm Italian, 5foot & a little curvy. I have a ton of tattoos & a few piercings. I am a Cancer.. I am a very energetic, outgoing & fun loving person. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I can't help it. I'm tryn this whole POF thing out to see what it's like & if ppl Are even "REAL" on here.

If interested.... Let's chat & meet

ciao ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly I'd like to keep it Cool, calm & collected with a simple casual meet & greet. And if we CLICK; then you will definetly know its time for a real Date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BellaNikki916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.