darkstar2007: i hope someone willl fine me and love me
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Olean, New York
29 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
darkstar2007 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
wanting to join UFC

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About T.J.
well my hobbies are fishing hunting camping love to cook bake go cloth shopping hang with my friends and my family love them my goal is to be a professional singer but my back up goal is to be a truck driver. Ok about me.... well im an out going person love to talk about random things that makes people laugh im very easy to get along with but i tell people all the time if you dont like me do cause trouble just keep it moving there is no need to fight unless i really have to which is rarely ever. The type of music i like is r&b hip hop screamo marilyn manson flyleaf grateful dead long story short i like all music....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my first date would i would take my mistress out to dinner if it was warmer outside go for a walk talk about her and what she likes listen to her and what she has to say be a gentleman and open the door for her in any situation walk her home if she is ready to be taken home.... ( BUT) when she gets to the door 1 she could me a kiss and say she had fun and would like to go back out and also invite me into her home and be romantic or 2 she could just simply say she had fun and not let me in its all about the first impression that makes everything fall into place

Get the POF Mobile Apps