newcreations: Someone different
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Westminster, California
28 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
newcreations wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

staring contest

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm smart, with great decision making. That is key in my opinion. If you don't think towards the future you aren't thinking at all. I LIKE going out drinking yet It's not my main priority.You are apart of my life, you're not my life. I'm great with entertaining, I'm terrible at taking pictures. I do many stupid things, I probably know the end result but stupid stuff is always the most fun. I ride motorcycles, snowboard, skateboard, anything to do with wheels. I create random inventions that never work but its hilarious trying them out. Every day is something new with me, always an adventure. I can go on and on. All I ask is for u to have goals in life, have a good head on your shoulders and don't be a cheater. Message me for any other bs you might want to know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not to the movies, how the Hell am I going to get to know you. Let's go on an adventure!

Get the POF Mobile Apps