Realdeal111111: Make a memory!!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Windsor, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Realdeal111111 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Heavy equipment operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am originally from Ontario, I have moved to Kelowna hopefully to meet somebody and for the amazing lifestyle British Colombia has to offer. I love sports, music and like to do a lot of travelling. Family is the most important thing to me and I would like to see the same love for family in the girl I eventually settle down with. I have had long term relationships that have not worked out but this time around I hope it works out. I have never dated online before but have saw it work out with a friend and am open if it helps meet the right girl. I am genuine and loyal and am looking for the same qualities in the girl I date. Life is short and being happy in a relationship is my goal. I work hard and have big goals, if you feel the same way message me.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd say a drink or a dinner.... Or even just a coffee !!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Realdeal111111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 55.