cooperdabear: Let Those Old Records Keep Spinning
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Beaumont, Texas
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
cooperdabear wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm the father of two boys. The oldest has graduated high school and working a full-time job to pay for his car and groceries. The other is school age and very involved in sports. One of my favorite activities is wiffle ball and nerf football in the yard. I love music. I like to sing and I'm really good when I don't think anyone can hear me. I have been learning guitar long enough to actually say I can play it. I know a couple christmas songs and if there are not too many chords I can make it through a full song at half speed. Most of my adult life I have been married and had small children, so I'm not accustomed to the night life. Ever since someone ridiculed me for not knowing how to dance, I decided I was going to learn. I am currently signed up for dance class. It's fun, it is good exercise and there is music involved. Hopefully that gives you a snapshot of who I am. I'm not looking for a whirlwind romance. I would like to get out, meet some grown ups, make some friends and live life.