Leopapo305: I'm honest u ask ill answer
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hialeah, Florida
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
Leopapo305 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
2 start I'm six foot tall hazel eyes salt and pepper hairto tell you more about me I love fishing playing pool bowlingof course the beach boating jet ski in any other during things that I can do with my partnerI am looking for a nice girl that will be by my side good and in bedwill to keep going I have a 8 year old daughter that lives with her motherI would love to findnice honest girl that would like to start from the rock bottomand build a beautiful relationship. but well most of us know it did not happen like that that's a fairytale if I can I will tryany girl that wants to get in touch with me can tryI would love to talk to you just give me a call(7)(8)(6)(3) 1 (4)(1)(1)(1)(9)if you would like to if not do you still want to talk to me hit me back here in Google TalkI have a gmail the name is leonel.suarez420@

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
for the first date I would love to take you out to eat I have to go out to the beach for a walkjust to get to know each other betteryou see how many things we have in common