living_in_yvr: Searching in YVR
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
41 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
living_in_yvr is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for someone who has a passport and a library card.

Were do I begin.

I'm pretty eclectic in my tastes, whether it be food, music, books, movies. Always enjoy spending time with family and friends. Hiking in the summer and snow-shoeing in the winter (North shore mountains, either Mt Seymour or Cypress). Any time of the year, I will be cycling around the sea wall and around town. My playlist includes Cohen, 80s and Neil Young. I enjoy cooking and make a pretty tasty stir fry, but also enjoy going out to some secret hole in the walls and willing to try some of the finer places. Day trips across the border or along the sea to sky highway are a nice weekend break, also have travelled and lived in various parts of the world (Cuba, Peru and Fiji are some of my most memorable places). Slowly learning how to grow veggies, as I share a community garden. Trying to eat a healthier diet and exercising on a daily basis (walking and cycling).

What else???

Food : Dim Sum, Thai, Sushi, Greek, Vietnamese, etc.
- More of a morning person, but can be a night owl sometimes.
- Prefer to cook over doing the dishes.
- Prefer watching a movie at the theatre.
- Prefer tea over coffee(unless its Vietnamese coffee).
- Guilty pleasures popcorn

Many thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
fair trade coffee?

Mail Settings
To send a message to living_in_yvr you MUST meet the following criteria: