Harleys4me: Harley guy looking for a Harley girl. .
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
71 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
Harleys4me is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Any profession they love

just being happy and greatful.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Lynn
I am a (young!) 66 yr old gentleman that has been single for quite a few years. By choice!
My passion and occupation are custom built American V-Twin motorcycles. I own and operate a shop that is a Federally Certified Motorcycle Manufacturing business as well as building, customizing, performance upgrading and repairing all brands of American Made (Harley's - Victory-Big Dog-Titan-American Iron Horse-&more)V-Twin powered motorcycles. Our brand name is: Wiccid (pronounced Wicked) Sickles.
We design and build reasonably priced one of a kind bikes for a varied clientele. Not work, love!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice warm day ride out into the country to see natures wonders, have a bite to eat at some little diner, stop at places that catch our eye, all the while getting to know each other better thru talking and the close proximity of riding together. Of course that's after we meet somewhere public and introduce ourselves in person. Like a coffee house or cafe. So we can see if there is any chemistry at all and then cultivate that. No chemistry, no ride or second date. Just keeping it real.

Get the POF Mobile Apps