divyn_queen: Im here, where are you?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Vegas, san antonio, bradenton, Nevada
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
divyn_queen is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Grown n sexy Queen looking for her King. Time to put myself back out there instead of wait for you to find me! I've heard great things about this site, so lets see what happens...if you've got any racial hangups, please pass on my profile ... I don't have any tolerance for it ... yes Im aware I have muti racial children, arent they beautiful? PLEASE NOTE!!!....playaz, pimps, thugs, wannabes need to just keep it 100 wit me from jump too...I speak it, walk it and obviously talk it! not gonna be your bottom or your top bcuz Im enuf to be your only!! Now...bring back the white girl right? Lol...ok...keep readin then!

I am a grandma, but dont act like one. I have morals and know how to use them. If you're lookin for a quickie Im not your girl...I have many hobbies and enjoy my 3 day weekends. I am back in college, and somehow manage free time for fun too. I am a straight up, no game playin woman who knows what she likes and isnt afraid to let someone know how I feel. I dont smoke or drink or do drugs either, but that doesnt mean I'm in any way boring. Don't care if you drink, as long as you don't need to be in a 12step program, well...if you do, then I'd be happy to take you to mine! I've realized I have way more fun clean and sober with all my faculties working...

I have a few tattoos and plan to get more! Had to take out my piercings awhile ago for work, but dont miss them. I love going for long rides on 2 wheels and fast rides on 4, and know my way around power tools too. I hope to find a man who likes me in the garage as much as the rest of the house too. If you're not handy like that its ok, I gotchu on the easy stuff...if I cant fix it n you cant fix it then I know plenty of people to call...

If I sound interesting, let me know!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Kinda old fashioned and will wait for a man to ask...I wont chase anyone either! I like creative and thoughtful...who doesnt?

Get the POF Mobile Apps