KrisInChico: Looking for more, something potentially long-term
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chico, California
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
KrisInChico is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Accounts Receivable

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kristine
Life is definitely what you make it and I'm interested in making the most of it and living it with optimism. I enjoy reading (Stephen King, George RR Martin, classics), cooking, baking, catching a movie, and time with my family.

I've grown up loving fishing and hunting and appreciate the quiet of being outside. I believe music feeds the soul and love discovering new bands. I'll listen to many genres of music during the course of a day and love to share when I find a song/band that speaks to me.

I hope to meet someone who can be my partner in life, the person I consider my best friend and the person I share the good and bad times with. I am excited for what the future holds in my work and personal lives.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy dates that involve something new. New food, new wine, new places, new music. All of these things usually provide good conversation starters

Mail Settings
To send a message to KrisInChico you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married