steelartist61: there are no rules in art
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tarpon springs, Florida
56 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
steelartist61 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About kyle
I used to apply that philosophy to most areas of my life. I've gone down a lot of rocky roads in the past, sometimes with some not so great results. Now, I think I've finally got my head screwed on straight, and I'm looking for a woman to be a big part of my life.
As an artist, I don't lead a very conventional,9-5 type of lifestyle, so if that's what you're seeking, I'm not your man. I travel a lot, meet a lot of interesting people, and have a very flexible(though extremely busy) work schedule.I also have a flexible income schedule ,which can sometimes be seen as not such a good thing.
The woman I'm looking for would be able to take the good with the bad. She would be smart ,sexy, and comfortable in her own skin. She would have an active imagination, and prefer interesting conversation over a glass of wine, to a seat in front of the tv. She eats healthy (most of the time),and works out to keep in shape.We have a lot of life to live and want to enjoy it. She would have varied and diverse interests, and be open to new things and ideas. She definitely doesn't have to be perfect, our flaws make us beautiful, but she would always be herself. A positive outlook ,and the ability to not take life too seriously also rate high.
If this is you , maybe we're a match.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Every situation is unique ,so it's tough to say what the ideal first date would be. I believe in chemistry though , and if it's there we would both know it pretty quickly. So maybe meeting for a drink and some conversation, or possibly lunch or a casual dinner before going on a real date type date .

Mail Settings
To send a message to steelartist61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps