CaliGirlJen84: deJENIrate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Almost el cajon/lake jennings, California
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
CaliGirlJen84 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Returns processor for an ecommerce company

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About jeni
I love to meet new people. I am not looking for anything in particular, just here to seek out adventurous souls. Let me play in the sun all day and I am a very happy girl indeed. :) Yogini, climber, hiker....this body gets high thru physical movement. I am also vegetarian. Would go vegan but I am a cheese monger and a whore for any and all things chocolate. My chiweenie, Sally Buttercup, is my best friend in the world and I love her dearly. I love to explore as well, just seeing any new bit of the world is exciting for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to CaliGirlJen84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married