Kinker_Belle: "Wherever you are, whenever it's right"
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Anaheim, California
32 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Kinker_Belle is looking for a relationship.
Some college
BDC specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Ashley
I have always been a very old fashioned kinda girl. I like to be asked questions, so ask away, its usually the best way to catch my attention. I like to talk, but not at first, Im shy and quiet, until you really get to know me.

I adore dogs, mostly my own. I enjoy reading a variety of books, most are of the romance variety. (Don't judge. Its a guilty pleasure.) Music is a must have, nearly all the time. Mostly Hip Hop, Country, Pop, a little bit of Rock, some old classics, and on occassion Classical. Except that screaming music, cant ever underatand what they are saying. I really do like a mix of most musical styles. I enjoy driving, seeing all the sights, and the occassional touristy thing.

Id like to go to the moon, but you know if thats not possible, ill take a ride on space mountain.

If you ask me if i know a song, by name or by band ill probably say no. But don't be surprised if i know all the lyrics when it comes on the radio.

I am me, unique and different

Hookups need not apply.m

Kinky does not equal easy. If your not willing to wait, move along. 20 seconds of insane courage... What can it do for you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
relaxed, maybe in the company of friends, or going out for a drink or something.