lacountrygirl003: Smile & a wink ;)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Brentwood, California
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
lacountrygirl003 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi! Let me just start by saying I wish you luck with whatever you're looking for.

As for me, I'm gonna keep it simple. I like a lot of things. First things that come to (country especially), dancing, reading, camping and I'm kind of addicted to food network. Don't know if I'm that great of a cook but I enjoy learning and I am a bit of a foodie.

I also love sports! Football and basketball being my favorites. I grew up in LA so those are my teams. If you hate the Lakers, you might not want to talk to me hee-hee :).

I have two boys. One out on his own and doing his thing and the other halfway through high school. I adore kids and I work with young teenage boys at a rehabilitation facility for a living. I love my job and thankful to have it!

I think I'll stop here and if you want to get to know me...hit me up! I believe anything worthwhile starts from a friendship so that's why I put looking for friends first.

Peace out & take it easy~

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Happy hour always good :)