optimisticnhappy: If you would like to
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West des moines, Iowa
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
optimisticnhappy is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
• Open your heart
• Understand that friendship, mutual respect and attraction are the cornerstones and basis for any relationship
• Find the value in one woman
• Experience the world through ideas, travel, art and conversation
• Find the joy of life beyond your family, career and/or children. Yes, they are all very important, this is an extension not a replacement.

Education is important to me and I do expect the same from my match.

Go ahead and send a message.

Believe me I could go on and on about me and tell you how I'm an adventurous optimist who loves to sample what life has, question, learn and explore. I do have secrets and skills beyond the superficial. I love to create amazing culinary delights with a fellow chef or a gourmand who loves to chat while I cook. I enjoy evenings out fine dining, an absolute dive, a new place, festivals and really all the world offers. I can have fun regardless of where I am. I can go anywhere and mingle happily, butter up a client or boss, stay by your side making everyone jealous ;) (It is hard though to keep my mouth shut but I can on the necessary occasion as long as it’s not expected all the time. ;)

Still I love relaxing on my deck, grilling out, chatting or just enjoying company. I also love to hang out at home without all the pretentiousness watching a movie or sitting by the fire (not in 95 degrees---but if we turn up the AC high enough it can be done ;)

I am often told I am quirky, passionate, intelligent, loyal, and brutally honest. If that is not true, I thank all those people who have lied to me over the years. ;) I’m agile and can adapt to any environment. I am diverse, creative and find that there is nothing sexier than a man with a quick wit who can dish it out. I can take it but do give it back ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to optimisticnhappy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.