saraangel89: am sara and looking for true love
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Williston, Florida
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Native American, Cancer
saraangel89 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Chinese

About sara
hey my name is sara am 21 years old i live with my mom am looking for a long term reltoinship some one that well love me for who i am .am a really nice and sweet person am very romantic i love long walks on the beach i dont like to play games in a reltoinship am a very faithful women am looking for a faithful guy to.i love to listen to rap ,pop,and favorite hobbies are backstball and swimming .my goels are to see how far my reltoinship goes and one day get married and have kids am planing on going to online school so i can get me a job and make more money if you want to just play with my heart leave me alone am not playing games anymore if theres any guys that want to just use me for sex dont bother messgeing me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my first date is for me and my guy to meet each other first and talk to each other and thein to see how far it goes all though i would love to go some where in public to go out on a date and thein go from their