Darjeeling1: New to this...more later
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Long beach, California
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Darjeeling1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Shoe Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
....I love the sound of ice banging around a glass tumbler... Apple pies, Rock n Roll and so many things American interests me.... I like long slow kisses...I love baseball... i like seeing people smile...I'm a firm believer in downsizing...less is more...surfing brings me much pleasure..... I like the beaches on stormy days...feels so tranquil.....this past year Brazilian Jiu-jitsu has helped me in countless ways...I'm a work in progress but I can say that this is the best version myself in years....maybe we can learn from each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm big on a relaxed casual atmosphere where two people can just talk casually and relax....let's take a walk, let's slip into this cafe and chat a bit.. Let's check out this cool park..let's laugh at the dogs playing at the park..let's write a song..let's watch a movie w/out sound while listening to a new album...the possibilities are endless with the right person.. Let's look for our hidden treasures.

Get the POF Mobile Apps