Happy2bhere1438: Chivalry is NOT dead, disagree? Off w/ your head!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
El dorado hills, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Leo
Happy2bhere1438 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Professional smile delivery to the broken hearted

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love people. I love my family more than anything. I love God, w/o his love I would be nothing. I love to workout. I love to laugh. I love to watch movies. I love live music. I love art. I love to work.

I'm a a woman on the go and I need someone who understands and respects that. Interested in men, not boys (and that has nothing to do with age at times) There is absolutely nothing like a strong, confident man who knows who he is and what he's here for

I'm done dating men for their potential, I'd like to date someone who can show me who they are NOW and let that amaze me for a while (notice I didn't say show me what they HAVE)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not so sure what I'm supposed to put here? But my ideal first date would be something out of the ordinary. I don't want to go to dinner or coffee because I can treat myself to that. Take a woman hiking, shooting, kayaking, something DIFFERENT! That would be the perfect date